Make your own free website on Tripod.com

GRAAL project / staff 

MPI phone number +49-89-32354 + ext. 
Complutense phone number +34-91-394 +    ext. 
PSA phone number +34-950-387 +  ext.

    List of all collaboration members
 

Munich group 

 leader:R.Plaga
Name Phone Priv  EMail
Maria Diaz 421 +49-89-32455986  mdiaz@mppmu.mpg.de
Jürgen Gebauer 224 +49-8141-94623  jug@mppmu.mpg.de
Rainer Plaga 224 +49-89-335495 plaga@mppmu.mpg.de

Madrid group

 leader:F.Arqueros
Name Phone Priv EMail
Fernando Arqueros 4681 +34-91-4504277 arqueros@gae.ucm.es
David Borque 4681 +34-91-5430624 borque@gae.ucm.es
Ricardo Enriquez 4681 +34-91- remardo@gae.ucm.es

Numbers PSA 

Location Phone Email
GRAAL tower 904
GRAAL office 936
PSA operator 910/962
GRAAL mobile +34-610839605
PSA guard +34-616958062  
Jesus Ballestrin 956 Jesus.Ballestrin@psa.es
Antonio Valverde  945 Antonio.Valverde@psa.es

 Return